Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 28 of 28

Thread: MT4 screen capture

      
  1. #21
    Show Me The Money! Suge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Age
    48
    Posts
    61
    Rep Power
    15

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Was this asked, I could use this indicator very well if I can use it on multiple charts on the same platform. Is that possible is only for the active chart?

  2. #22
    Professional coder FerruFx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Thailand
    Age
    57
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Quote Originally Posted by Suge View Post
    Was this asked, I could use this indicator very well if I can use it on multiple charts on the same platform. Is that possible is only for the active chart?
    You can use on any charts you need.
    FerruFx / www.ervent.net - Professional Coding Services (EAs/Indicators/Alerts)

  3. #23
    I am Part Pips tab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,723
    Rep Power
    25

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Downloading, ferru you are god.

  4. #24
    Professional coder FerruFx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Thailand
    Age
    57
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Quote Originally Posted by tab View Post
    ferru you are god.
    ... just his assistant
    FerruFx / www.ervent.net - Professional Coding Services (EAs/Indicators/Alerts)

  5. #25
    Don't Quote Me... BudFoxFx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    St Paul
    Posts
    225
    Rep Power
    15

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Ha, modest guy. 5/5 stars for this one.

  6. #26
    Pippier Than Thou! TopTrader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    478
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Ferru I tried this out, is there a setting to make it capture every so often, how do we know where to save the screen caps, which folder? Is there a manual I am sorry if you already mentioned it.

  7. #27
    Professional coder FerruFx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Thailand
    Age
    57
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    Quote Originally Posted by TopTrader View Post
    Ferru I tried this out, is there a setting to make it capture every so often, how do we know where to save the screen caps, which folder? Is there a manual I am sorry if you already mentioned it.
    The capture is made each time a bar start. On M1 chart you will have a capture every minute, on H1 every hour ...

    The capture is saved in the /experts/files/ folder.

    FerruFx
    FerruFx / www.ervent.net - Professional Coding Services (EAs/Indicators/Alerts)

  8. #28
    I Don't Post Much ia.ibfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: MT4 screen capture

    excellent job!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •