Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: WARNING -> An honest signal service??

      
  1. #1
    Will Work For Pips
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Finally an honest signal service!!

    I've had a subscription with a signal service I recently found and had followed them for a few weeks. I was on their mailing list and got a really interesting offer, so decided to try it.
    I've been getting their signals (weekly signals) for only one week, but they got 524 pips last week, so I'm impressed so far.

    But I'd love to know if anybody has tried them and what their experience has been - wouldn't mind this continuing

    Hope it's ok if I share this link - it's a hidden offer for a trial!
    http://www.forextargets.com/friend-offer-for-one-month/

    The password is "iamyourfriend"

  2. #2
    Hindsight Hero! DickP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    3,908
    Rep Power
    26

    Default Re: WARNING -> An honest signal service??

    What's the password?



    "I came to make pips and chew bubble gum...damn, I'm all out of gum..."
    -DickP, 2011

  3. #3
    I Breathe Pips
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    812
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: WARNING -> An honest signal service??

    Quote Originally Posted by DickP View Post
    What's the password?
    The password is "iamyourfriend"
    http://www.fx-insights.com

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.